800 713 5777
SITE MAP  |  CONTACT
Ameriserve Logo
FREE CONSULTATION
Fill Out This Simple Form and We Will Come Out to See You!
HELP DESK
Please call us at 800-713-5777 to find out more; a friendly person, not a machine will talk to you!
Ameriserve BannerAmeriserve coupon

Happy Customers

Hear from just a few of the numerous happy customers we've serviced since 1979.
"Our repiping was done last December and we are so happy with a job well done and the almost unbelievable results. We moved into this home in 1969 and the hard water took its toll, causing us to live with the dribbling faucets, one shower or dishwasher cycle at a time, waiting etc., all are a thing of the past. Even now, we forget.at times that we do not have to wait to take showers at the same time. It is wonderful to have fast running water in our home again, like a brand new home. When our children come home to visit, they are amazed at the change.

The team, Jose, Jose, Salvador and Wilman were very good, making sure that we had water on before they left; patching where they had to remove part of the wall; laying tarps and wearing shoe covers to spare our carpets. They worked very hard and swiftly, completing the job in two days as promised, working a little later the second day because they had another job the following day."
James H. & Eddie Jo Mack
Posted: April. 9, 2009
"I'd heard your ads on KGO radio and thought to myself no one could be that good.

When I decided to have you do the job I was told that your crew would arrive between 9:00 and 10:00 in the morning. At 9:45 the doorbell rang. The four workmen walked the house and by 10:00 tarps were down and they started. About 6:30 that night things were cleaned up and the tarps were gone. The foreman came to see me and said they would return the next morning at 8:30. Sure enough at 8:30 on the dot they were here.

They worked all day and you even suprised me by dropping by about 3:00PM to check on the job. With each action of your workmen and you I thought, how unusual it was. The crew worked until the job was completely finished that night again about 6:30.

The topper to this was when the city inspector came by. He had seen the truck in front of the house and stopped. He told me he'd asked the guys some questions and they "had the right answers." When he checked the water pressure in one of the bathrooms he was again impressed. His final words to me on his way out were "You sure got the right guys to do the job." I have to agree with the inspector, I did get the right guys.

I thought you'd like to know you have a very satisfied customer and I could not believe how efficiently your crew worked."
Jim Caddell
Posted: Feb. 4, 2009
"I just wanted to write to your company expressing my complete satisfaction on the work your guys did on my condo last week. What could have been a nightmare, actually was not. This was due totally because of Gabrielle, the supervisor of the project & Jaime, the drywall patcher. I was so impressed on how every night before they left for the day, even though they were going to create the same mess the next day, they would clean up, vacuum & put things in order. this means alot to clients. Every one of your guys were clean & professional & didn't stop until the job was done & done right. I have recommended your company to the rest of the residents at the Trianon & I hope they listen to me. Thanks again"
Christine Figueroa
Posted: Sept. 11, 2008
"I recently had my home copper repiped by Ameriserve. I am very pleased with the result. I have owned and occupied this house for fifty years. I had low water pressure and sometimes rusty water. This has been corrected. I highly recommend Ameriserve to anyone needing this service. The work crew was expert and professional. They were fast and efficient; and neat. While they worked, our floors were covered with canvas and construction debris was continually removed and vacurnmed. Necessary holes in the walls were expertly restored to original condition.. I only wish I had done this much sooner. I extend my thanks to everyone at Ameriserve."
Walter and Anna Gewing
Posted: Aug. 28, 2008
"We recently had our 49 year old galvanized pipes replaced with copper pipes along with installing a new hot water heater. The Lorenzo team worked well together. They each knew their job and how to do it. I was told it would take two days to complete the work and sure enough they were done in two days. I would recommend the highly skilled team."
Louise Kanne
Posted: Aug. 2008
"I recently had my home copper repiped by Ameriserve. I am very pleased with the result. I have owned and occupied this house for fifty years. I had low water pressure and sometimes rusty water. This has been corrected. I highly recommend Ameriserve to anyone needing this service. The work crew was expert and professional. They were fast and efficient; and neat. As they worked, our floors were covered with canvas and construction debris was continually removed and vacurnmed. Necessary holes in the walls were expertly restored to original condition.. I only wish I had done this much sooner. I extend my thanks to everyone at Ameriserve."
William H. Moore
"In July, we had our new home repiped by Ameriserve. We were so fortunate to have chosen your company as we were quite pleased with their work and the efficiency on completing the job. Your crew was very professional and worked together as a team. They had a lot of work to do in a short period of time. Within one day, they completed all the repiping and insulation of the pipes. Once the initial inspection by the City Inspection was complete, they returned the same day to patch the walls. We were particularly impressed at the way they patched the walls. You couldn't even tell where they patched once we went through.and completed our.painting.. The job they did was very impressive..

I was especially pleased when the Inspector for the City of Union City came to do the final inspection of Ameriserve°s work. As he walked through the house, he asked who did our job and once again, I reflected Ameriserive. Although I already knew they did a good job, the Inspector verified by opinion by saying, "they did a great job." He further commented that he checks out many of these repiping jobs and for sure, ours is one of the best jobs he has seen as the work was exceptionally good and done professional."

I thank you for making my life easier knowing that the job was completed, and done professionally. Your company came through and did what I wanted done, without exception. I thank your crew for doing such a professional job and because of them, I highly recommend your company. You can count on me for recommending your name and number to anyone whom approaches me on having their plumbing repiped. I know they will satisfy my friends and acquaintances as they have done for me. Thank you again for making my life worry-free, knowing that my job was completed and in a quick, professional manner."
Henry Lee
Posted: Aug. 2, 2008
"Last year I had a hot water pipe burst and used another company with high prices. They left my house a disaster. This year my cold water pipe burst and I had a friend recommend Ameriserve. Your team was able to start promptly the next day. By the end of the day while inspecting the finished work, one of your guys found a pinpoint leak left in the hot water pipe from last year. They were very kind to fix it immediately. Ameriserve is truly top-notch and I will refer everyone to your company."
Kathleen King
Posted: Jan. 18, 2007
"I would like to thank Ameriserve for repiping our home. We were so thankful that things went so well with the installation that we asked to have a hot water heater installed on the spot!"
Lee Long
Posted: Oct. 14, 2006
"Not only did we get a very competitive price for the new copper plumbing, but the work was done quickly and efficiently. Everyone at Ameriserve, from the receptionists to the plumbers were very helpful and pleasant. Please pass on our heartfelt thanks to the crew for the exceptional work."
Heather Ritcheson
Posted: May 31, 2005